Identity verification and confirmation of the deletion notices are required before deleting your account.
Identity verification is required to delete your account. Choose one of the methods below to continue.
Verify with your account credentials
Send a verification code by email
Forgot your account details? Customer Support for assistance.
Would you prefer to temporarily stop using the service instead of deleting your account?
Customer Support to ask about temporary account suspension options.